Women’s Volleyball

Get Tickets

2018 Prices

  Season Single Game

*Olympic Sport Punch Cards

(# of punches listed below)
open GA age 6+

  Reserved Open Reserved Open 10 20 40

East Floor Seating 

 

$200            

Courtside 

$150

 

  $9   $50 $90 $160

Prime Reserved

Section B rows 1-8

Section A & C rows 1-4

 
$45   $7 $6      

Reserved Seats 

Section B row 9+

Section A & C row 5+

$36   $7 $6    

 

BYU Student   ROC Pass          
Family (Limit of 8)   $110   $20      
Groups (Limit 25)       $25      

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: women’s sports–basketball, gymnastics, soccer, softball and volleyball; men’s sports–baseball and volleyball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event.

Season

Season tickets will be available for purchase July 9, 2018. Age two and older require a ticket in reserved seating area, age six and older require a ticket in open seat areas. Games are played at the Smith Fieldhouse.

Home

Single, home game tickets go on sale August 6, 2018 and and may be purchased in advance through the BYU Ticket Office or at the Smith Fieldhouse an hour prior to a game, subject to availability. Age two and older require ticket in reserved areas. Age six and older require a ticket in open seat areas. Games are played at the Smith Fieldhouse.

Away

Check the host school for availabilities.

Student

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling or coming to visit the box office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

Duke Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Durham, NC Win 3 - 0
Duke Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Durham, NC Win 3 - 1
West Virginia Thu, Aug 30, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Wichita State vs. West Virginia Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Provo, UT
No. 1 Stanford Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 2
Stanford vs. Wichita State Sat, Sep 01, 2018 Provo, UT
West Virginia vs. Stanford Sat, Sep 01, 2018 Provo, UT
(RV) Wichita State Sat, Sep 01, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Syracuse Fri, Sep 07, 2018 Milwaukee, WI Win 3 - 0
No. 10 USC Fri, Sep 07, 2018 Milwaukee, WI Win 3 - 0
No. 25 Marquette Sat, Sep 08, 2018 Milwaukee, WI Win 3 - 1
No. 24 Utah Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Weber State Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Ogden, UT Win 3 - 0
Pacific Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Saint Mary's Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Pepperdine Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Malibu, CA Win 3 - 0
Gonzaga Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Portland Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
(RV) San Diego Fri, Oct 05, 2018 San Diego, CA Win 3 - 1
San Francisco Thu, Oct 11, 2018 San Francisco, CA Win 3 - 0
Santa Clara Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Santa Clara, CA Win 3 - 0
(RV) Loyola Marymount Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
(RV) Pepperdine Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Portland Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Portland, OR Win 3 - 0
Gonzaga Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Spokane, WA Win 3 - 0
(RV) San Diego Fri, Nov 02, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 1
Santa Clara Thu, Nov 08, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
San Francisco Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Saint Mary's Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Moraga, CA
Pacific Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Stockton, CA
Loyola Marymount Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Los Angeles, CA