Softball

2019 Prices:

Women’s softball is not ticketed.  If they are playing at the same time as a Men’s Baseball game, Guests will be pay the Baseball ticket price. 

All seating is General Admission and is first come, first seated. 

Away

Tickets available through the host school.

 

No. 18 Baylor Thu, Feb 07, 2019 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Win 4 - 3
No. 9 South Carolina Thu, Feb 07, 2019 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Loss 3 - 4
Liberty Fri, Feb 08, 2019 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Loss 3 - 13
North Carolina Sat, Feb 09, 2019 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Loss 4 - 5
Hawai'i - Cancelled Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Las Vegas, NV
UC Davis Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Henderson, NV Loss 2 - 4
Georgetown Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Henderson, NV Win 3 - 1
UTEP Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Henderson, NV Win 19 - 4
Fordham (Make-up) Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Henderson, NV Win 11 - 3
Nebraska Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Cathedral City, CA Loss 4 - 5
Missouri Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Cathedral City, CA Win 7 - 3
Northwestern Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Cathedral City, CA Loss 0 - 1
No. 4 Oklahoma Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Cathedral City, CA Loss 0 - 5
UCSB Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Cathedral City, CA Win 3 - 2
San Diego State Thu, Feb 28, 2019 San Diego, CA Loss 1 - 2
San Jose State Fri, Mar 01, 2019 San Diego, CA Loss 1 - 2
Florida Gulf Coast Fri, Mar 01, 2019 San Diego, CA Win 2 - 0
Illinois Chicago- Cancelled Sat, Mar 02, 2019 San Diego, CA
UC Davis- Cancelled Sat, Mar 02, 2019 San Diego, CA
Robert Morris Thu, Mar 07, 2019 Long Beach, CA Win 1 - 0
Long Beach State Thu, Mar 07, 2019 Long Beach, CA Win 11 - 6
Ohio Fri, Mar 08, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Win 3 - 2
Boston University Fri, Mar 08, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Loss 6 - 7
No. 2 UCLA Sat, Mar 09, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Loss 2 - 8
No. 6 Tennessee Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Knoxville, TN Loss 2 - 14
No. 11 Texas Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Knoxville, TN Loss 0 - 14
No. 6 Tennessee Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Knoxville, TN Loss 1 - 5
No. 11 Texas Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Knoxville, TN Loss 0 - 3
Utah Valley Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Orem, UT Win 10 - 1
UTSA Thu, Mar 28, 2019 San Antonio, TX Loss 1 - 4
Texas A&M Fri, Mar 29, 2019 College Station, TX Loss 2 - 3
Texas A&M Sat, Mar 30, 2019 College Station, TX Loss 0 - 4
Southern Utah Tue, Apr 02, 2019 Cedar City, UT Win 13 - 4
Loyola Marymount Fri, Apr 05, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Loss 0 - 2
Loyola Marymount Sat, Apr 06, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Win 5 - 1
Utah State- Cancelled Tue, Apr 09, 2019 Logan, UT
Pacific Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Provo, UT Win 11 - 8
Pacific Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Provo, UT Win 11 - 1
Utah Valley Tue, Apr 16, 2019 Provo, UT Win 9 - 1
No. 3 Washington Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 3 - 13
Southern Utah Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Provo, UT Win 5 - 0
San Diego Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Provo, UT Win 15 - 2
San Diego Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Provo, UT Win 7 - 1
Utah Wed, May 01, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 2 - 11
Saint Mary's Fri, May 03, 2019 Moraga, CA Win 7 - 0
Saint Mary's Sat, May 04, 2019 Moraga, CA Win 3 - 2
No. 25 Colorado State Mon, May 06, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 0 - 2
Utah State Tue, May 07, 2019 Provo, UT Win 5 - 2
Santa Clara Fri, May 10, 2019 Santa Clara, CA Win 5 - 2
Santa Clara Sat, May 11, 2019 Santa Clara, CA Loss 3 - 4
No. 13 Oklahoma State Thu, May 16, 2019 Stillwater, OK Loss 1 - 3
Arkansas Fri, May 17, 2019 Stillwater, OK Win 6 - 3
Tulsa Fri, May 17, 2019 Stillwater, OK Loss 4 - 6
Gail Miller Field